slot demo $2 Million Turbo Takedown

Share This Post

slot demo Turbo TakedownHave you been playing at Pokerstars for a while? You’ve probably got a stash of FPP’s (frequent player points) just sitting there not doing much. Well, now’s the time to reap the benefits of your loyalty to Pokerstars and compete in the Turbo Takedown tournament with a total prizepool of 2 million dollars.
Entry to the $2m Takedown tournament on 17th February at 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) costs 10,000 FPP’s. But if you haven’t achieved that many points yet, you can also enter for as little as 10 FPP’s in the sit and go satellites which are running around the clock right now.
Even if you haven’t even joined Pokerstars yet, there’s still time to compete in this event if you’re quick and download Pokerstars today. As Pokerstars say that 1 in 3 players will make it to the money we think anyone would be crazy to miss this opportunity – tournaments like this don’t happen very often.
New players please remember to use our Pokerstars marketing code PAWSUB157 when you first sign up, plus the bonus code FIRST2008 at the cashier (please use bonus code STARS2008 between Feb 14th-23rd for entry to an additional series of first depositor freerolls – this code is only valid between those dates), for a $50 bonus plus entry to exclusive freerolls.
Valentines Day for the Ladies at Ladbrokes
Forgotten Valentines Day? Can’t think anything to get for your lady (or yourself!)? Don’t despair, Laddies have come to your rescue with the *ELC for your Valentine Tournament tonight at 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) which can be found through lobby / MTT / Special. The buy in is $11 with one seat to the ELC (worth $2,500) guaranteed, with one more seat added for every $2,500 in the prize pool.
The European Ladies Championship (ELC) will be held over the May Day Bank Holiday in the South Bank Studios in Central London. The prize package includes buy in to the tournament, 2 days hotel, invitation to party and green room pass. In addition, Ladbrokes are awarding the highest Laddies Lady a WSOP package worth $14,000, this could be the Valentines gift to beat all others! If you haven’t got a Ladbrokes account sign up now through our Ladbrokes Review to ensure you receive the initial deposit bonus of 100% up to $500.
PokerStars First Depositor Freerolls – use bonus code STARS2008
Pokerstars First Depositor Freerolls
These freerolls are now over – but take a look at the special July 2008 First Deposit Freerolls at Pokerstars.
Once again Pokerstars have come up with a special series of First Depositors Freerolls worth $30k especially for new sign-ups. New sign-ups already enjoy a $50 bonus on their first deposit, but for a limited time only between the 14th and 23rd of February all new depositors will receive automatic entry to the freerolls if they use the Pokerstars bonus code STARS2008 when they deposit in the cashier for the first time.
There will be 10 days (Feb 14th – 23rd) of freerolls with 4 daily $500 freerolls kicking off at the following times:-
6pm GMT (1pm ET),
8pm GMT (3pm ET),
11pm GMT (6pm ET),
2am GMT (9pm ET),
All players who end up in the money in the daily freerolls will be entered into a final tournament on February 24th at 9pm GMT (4pm ET) where a $10k prizepool will be up for grabs.
If you’ve been thinking about testing Pokerstars then now is the time to join up. Make sure you enter the Pokerstars Marketing Code PAWSUB157 when you first register and you’ll also be entitled to enter a year round series of Pokernews freerolls – that’s in addition to the $50 bonus and First Depositors freerolls already on offer!

spot_img

Related Posts

BigWin138: Where Roulette Enthusiasts Find Their Perfect Spin

Roulette stands as one of the most iconic and...

Mastering the Art of Winning: Unveiling the Secrets of Slot Gacor

In the realm of online gambling, the allure of...

Fun88 Sports Betting: Place Your Bets and Win Big

Introduction to Fun88 Sports Betting Fun88 is a renowned online...

Unleash Your Luck: Dive into Gacor Slots on Mahadewa88

Introduction to Gacor Slots Get ready to unleash your luck...

Giggles Galore: Elevate Playtime with Cheerful Doll Companions

Introduction: In the realm of childhood play, dolls hold...

Casino Royalty: Exploring the High Stakes and Glamour

Unveiling the Opulence Welcome to the realm of Casino Royalty,...
- Advertisement -spot_img
https://iat.staindirundeng.ac.id/
sv388
`
https://www.singletrack.es/
https://iat.staindirundeng.ac.id/wp-content/-/xthai/
https://adcnet.telkomuniversity.ac.id/wp-content/-/xmahjong/
https://www.immobiliaresanna.com/
https://adcnet.telkomuniversity.ac.id/wp-content/-/sv388/
https://campus.galileoar.com
https://www.fever-popo.com/js/sv388/
slot thailand
https://www.ecoedu.id/hitam/
https://www.ecoedu.id/
sabung ayam
casino online
GA28 sabung ayam online
agen slot
slot mega wheel
casino slot online
https://beranidigital.id/privacy/secure/
https://campus.galileoar.com/int/lib/
https://campus.galileoar.com/cas/triple/
live casino
sabung ayam online
scatter hitam
sabung ayam online
akun pro kamboja
slot gacor
sabung ayam online
Wahanabet
casino online
slot77
slot gacor
indomax88
indomax88
sabung ayam online
casino online
sbobet
Mahjong Ways 2
mahjong ways 2
slot thailand
sabung ayam online
sbobet
slot gacor
slot thailand
slot kakek zeus
casino online
zeus slot
sv388
mahjong ways 2
euro 2024
bandar303
bandar303
bandar303
slot thailand
slot thailand
Juara303
slot thailand
Akun Pro Jepang
Akun Pro Thailand
Slot777
scatter hitam
Slot Thailand
nolimit
sabung ayam online
scatter hitam
sabung ayam online
akun pro thailand
sbobet wap
akun pro jepang
mpo slot
akun pro jepang
slot bca
slot bca
https://juara303.cloud/
slot kakek zeus
Slot Thailand
Zeus Slot
Slot Thailand
indobit88
scatter hitam
scatter hitam
master303 slot
master303 slot
master303 slot
sabung ayam online
live casino
live casino
333 gaming